Oh, the terror

There are some things you really don’t want to see. I found one today.

I was getting Facebook to check my Gmail address book because I knew that a friend had just joined (hi Em!) and it listed all the people in my address book who were on Facebook.

My boss was there.

I am never, ever, ever adding him to my Facebook. I need some privacy, for crying out loud! A person’s boss should never be on a social network they use.

Hell, why do I still have my boss’ email address in my Gmail account anyway?

Leave a Reply

