Better day than yesterday (and cartoons)

Today was a better day than yesterday (I may post about yesterday at some stage, but suffice to say that it was a Bad Day). I got home no earlier, but the commute was less hellish, I wasn’t late arriving at work and I actually got to do some decent work. So, yay.

Also, I have started watching Dogtanion and the Three Muskehounds on DVD from Amazon rentals. It’s so much better than I was expecting: you remember something being great as a kid but it never really holds up as an adult. This one does 🙂

I have regressed to an eight year-old. Shut up!

And now I shall watch Holby City, which is so much more mature…

Leave a Reply

