What I have done this weekend, by ArcheryGirl

This weekend I have been remarkably productive:

– Put in a huge update for the Quakers website.
– Finished another two blanket patches, bringing my total tally up to 4 of 63.
– Wrote a big chunk of Sensible Man
– Walked into town and explored the new shopping centre.
– Replaced the work shirt that the washing machine ate this week. I am a girl with literally enough work shirts to get through the working week and no more. Losing one was a tragedy.
– Checked out food arrangements and printed out the final programme for Orbital.

That’s pretty good for a girl who is completely exhausted as well! I have some deep thoughts on the nature of fantasy and its relationship with the world inspired by the last episode of the Worlds of Fantasy documentary series. Except I have no brain left so I will have to write those thoughts tomorrow.

And now I am going to watch TV and eat something, because that also needs doing.

Leave a Reply

