Mostly ready for the convention, just need my driver!

Well, I am mostly ready for Orbital 2008. I’ve got most things in my bag apart from last minute things like slippers and it still looks very empty. Huh. I’m trying not to panic and imagine that this means I’ve forgotten half the stuff that I need! I have clothes, books for signing, food and toiletries. What else can I possibly need?

Now I just have to wait for paranoidangel42 to arrive with hhertzof and then we’re off! I have missed going to cons so much 🙂 This one should be a blast.

Leave a Reply

