Kind of accomplished…

Things planned for this evening:

– Buy buttons for sweater
– Sew buttons onto sweater
– Photograph sweater
– Buy odds and ends of groceries
– Photocopy stuff
– Vacuum downstairs
– Clean kitchen

Um, I achieved everything except the last two. Why is it always the housework that doesn’t get done?

But, the sweater is done and I’ve got cat litter, so something got achieved. And I’m ready for knit night tomorrow (except that I need to make some dip tomorrow morning).

Tonight I was a cooking genius again: stir-fry broccoli and mushrooms with hoisin sauce served with some bacon. Delicious! And despite the bacon, it was pretty healthy as well. I’m getting better at this cooking lark 🙂

Leave a Reply

