Silly kittens

Note to self: must make Kate and Annie icon.

I accidentally left the downstairs bathroom door open a few minutes ago. Pure oversight. The door is kept closed so that my little girls don’t cause too much havoc and mayhem.

A couple of minutes later I heard the familiar sound of kittens playing with the cord for the Roman blinds. I walked through, spotted them at it and started to firmly tell them off.

Kate just looked at me with the cord dangling from her mouth.

Annie ran and hid. She hid behind the shower curtain.

She hid with her tailing sticking out, trailing beautifully over the side of the bath.

She has a very, very, very fluffy big tail that is as wide as she is.

Um, I laughed. And then tried to tell them off through the giggles. And then had to herd them out of the bathroom because my shoulder won’t let me pick them up yet.

My girls brighten up my day 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lori78
    Mar 30, 2009 @ 23:13:18

    Hi,

    I thought at first you were telling about two real little girls, LOL…cute post!

    God bless,
    Lori
    http://www.lori78.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

