Just a little note

George R. R. Martin, you are an evil, evil man and I love you. There were so many times when I thought that you’d killed off characters and you hadn’t and so many other times when I thought you’d let a character live and they didn’t.

Evil, I tell you.

Now I have to read The Hunger Games before I can resume the Song of Ice and Fire series. I don’t want to get spoiled by people discussing the film and I might have to see the film if the book is good.

I love evil authors 🙂

Leave a Reply

