Dusting things off again…

Yet again, it’s been a year since I last did anything here and this time I’m determined. I have my resolve face on. The blog has been prettied up and I’m going to be attempting to blog something at least once a week. Yes, even if it’s just a silly link or a quote, there will be something.

And so I will note that I saw a stage production of the Buffy episode “Once More With Feeling” at my local Fringe festival this weekend and it was great. Seriously, if you’re a Buffy fan it’s worth looking out for stage productions of this. It’s written as a musical so it translates beautifully to stage and now I can’t stop humming the songs to myself.

Leave a Reply

